Board of Directors

ACHS 2017 Board of Directors
President – Sarah Terry
Vice President – Emily Lewis
Secretary – Marsha Goforth
Treasurer – Dee Brock
Board Member – Edie Merritt, Amy Mogler-Wyatt, Janet Myers, Judy Berongi Vincent

Come join us the first Monday every month at 5:30 pm for the public portion of our monthly board meeting. Come see how you can help. We want to meet you!


Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter